Latest Products https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in Latest Products Sat, 30 May 2020 10:42:58 +0530 en-us https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in Ladies Regular Fit Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-regular-fit-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-regular-fit-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies High Waist Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-high-waist-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-high-waist-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stylish Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-stylish-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-stylish-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-fancy-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-fancy-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-designer-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-designer-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Ripped Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-ripped-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-ripped-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stretchable Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-stretchable-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-stretchable-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-printed-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-printed-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Skinny Fit Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-skinny-fit-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-skinny-fit-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Straight Fit Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-straight-fit-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-straight-fit-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Denim Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-denim-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-denim-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-designer-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-designer-jeans.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Faded Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-faded-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-faded-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Regular Fit Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-regular-fit-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-regular-fit-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Ripped Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-ripped-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-ripped-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Stretchable Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Slim Fit Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-slim-fit-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-slim-fit-jeans.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-plain-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-plain-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-printed-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-printed-jeans.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Trendy Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-trendy-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-trendy-jeans.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Kurti https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-cotton-kurti.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-cotton-kurti.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Kurti https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-designer-kurti.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-designer-kurti.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Embroidered Kurti https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-embroidered-kurti.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-embroidered-kurti.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Kurti https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-fancy-kurti.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-fancy-kurti.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Table Runner https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/dining-table-runner.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/dining-table-runner.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Table Runner https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/cotton-table-runner.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/cotton-table-runner.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Table Runner https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/fancy-table-runner.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/fancy-table-runner.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Table Runner https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/handmade-table-runner.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/handmade-table-runner.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Carpet https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-carpet.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-carpet.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Carpet https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/fancy-carpet.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/fancy-carpet.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Gemstone Earrings https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-gemstone-earrings.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-gemstone-earrings.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Hanging Earrings https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-hanging-earrings.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-hanging-earrings.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Imitation Earrings https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-imitation-earrings.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-imitation-earrings.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Stud Earrings https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-stud-earrings.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-stud-earrings.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cushion Cover https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-cushion-cover.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sequin Cushion Cover https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/sequin-cushion-cover.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/sequin-cushion-cover.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Cushion Cover https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/embroidered-cushion-cover.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/embroidered-cushion-cover.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Cushion Cover https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/beaded-cushion-cover.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/beaded-cushion-cover.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Cushion Cover https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/antique-cushion-cover.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/antique-cushion-cover.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Block Printed Fabric https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/hand-block-printed-fabric.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/hand-block-printed-fabric.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand block printed bagru cotton fabrics. Cotton Printed Rug https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/cotton-printed-rug.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/cotton-printed-rug.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Embroidered Rug https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-embroidered-rug.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-embroidered-rug.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elephant Printed Rug https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/elephant-printed-rug.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/elephant-printed-rug.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Rajasthani durries. handmade cotton rug https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/handmade-cotton-rug.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/handmade-cotton-rug.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajasthan Hand made Durries Designer Cotton Rug https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-cotton-rug.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-cotton-rug.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajasthani handmade Durries , a Rural area art. Designer Bronze Earrings https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-bronze-earrings.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-bronze-earrings.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bronze gold painted with glass stone Ear Rings. Jaipur jewellery. Antique Wooden Box https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/antique-wooden-box.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/antique-wooden-box.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand painted work on wooden box, Rajasthani handicraft. Rajasthani Wooden Painted Chair https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/rajasthani-wooden-painted-chair.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/rajasthani-wooden-painted-chair.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorated painted chair, a Rajasthani style chairs. Wooden Handicraft Box https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/wooden-handicraft-box.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/wooden-handicraft-box.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajasthan Handicraft box Marble Handicraft Box https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/marble-handicraft-box.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/marble-handicraft-box.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble painting work Marble Inlay Box https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/marble-inlay-box.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/marble-inlay-box.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble inlay work , Handmade work. wooden chess board set https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/wooden-chess-board-set.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/wooden-chess-board-set.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handicrafted chess sets spacially made in Rajasthan , Maharaja style. Zardozi Embroidered box https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/zardozi-embroidered-fabric.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/zardozi-embroidered-fabric.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 zardosi work , a unique art of Agra( the city of love) Banarasi Silk Scarves https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/banarasi-silk-scarves.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/banarasi-silk-scarves.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banarsi Silk Scarf, Handloom items Mantilla Shawl https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mantilla-shawl.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mantilla-shawl.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mntones de Manilla , a kind of Scarf for wonens in spain. Mantilla Veil https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mantilla-veil.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mantilla-veil.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manrtilla fabric , traditional dress used on spacial occation  in spain. Handicraft Items https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/handicraft-items.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/handicraft-items.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Covers https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/cushion-covers.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/cushion-covers.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Earrings https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-earrings.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/designer-earrings.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fabrics https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/textile-fabrics.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/textile-fabrics.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Readymade Garments https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/readymade-garments.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/readymade-garments.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-jeans.htm Readymade Garments Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-jeans.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/mens-jeans.htm Readymade Garments Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Readymade Garments Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Runners https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/table-runners.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/table-runners.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carpets & Rugs https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/carpets-rugs.htm https://www.rsiyaexports.co.in/carpets-rugs.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530